The scope of the integrated fare system of the Metropolitan Transportation Authority reached a total of 253 municipalities, divided into six sectors and tariff crowns.

If you want to know which fare zone is a town click here.

One can use the title transport required to move from one point to another. Allow the network to transfer trains, the Government Railways, the metro, bus and tram.

You can view the operators: Integrated transport operators
You can use up to four different modes for each transfer, and the transfer time between them are:

1 Zona 1 h. 15 m
2 Zones 1 h. 30 m
3 Zones 1 h. 45 m
4 Zones 2 h
5 Zones 2 h. 15 m
6 Zones 2 h. 30 m

*Rates may change without prior notice